menu Home
VS Mix Series

VS Mix Series Act#09: Kryss Hypnowave [IT]

Violazioni Sonore | June 24, 2021

Invited for us by his sonic brother Dj Datch, we are really excited and honoured to have with us the talented Italian artist – Kryss Hypnowave

The mix that Christian has delivered us is one of those created to perfection to make it remain forever in listeners’ memories. The Italian artist will make us travel through his personal sonic pages for a rare journey. He will take us back in time with a surprisingly and psychedelic progressive atmosphere accompanied by its deep and hypnotic sonorities that have influenced him over his artistic process.

Enjoy the trip!



1. Mauro Tannino – Space trips [Synthetic]
2. Emmanuel Top – Climax [Attack Records]
3. Mystic force – Psychic [Bull & Butcher Recordings]
4. Foreign material – Hyperion [Circular Limited]
5. Opl – When its all quiet [Circular Limited]
6. Neon – Forest mekas [Aula Magna Records]
7. Koslif – Bias god of gaps [Koslif]
8. Kryss Hypnowave – Ursa Major (Claudio PRC Version) [No Way Records]
9. Kryss Hypnowave – Meditatio []


Written by Violazioni Sonore


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down