menu Home
New PodcastTechno

MNMT Premiere Selection 2020 (mixed by Paula Koski)

Violazioni Sonore | January 22, 2021

This extraordinary podcast by Paula Koski also includes the track “Recluse” by The Alchemical Theory from “Incontrollate Sequenze Dionisìache” by PhonoTropismi and the track “Incantation” (Claudio PRC remix) by Zemog from “La Morte Di Socrate” by Different Exhibition.

Written by Violazioni Sonore


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Tribale - The Alchemical Theory Tribale OSC004
    The Alchemical Theory

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down